what the heck!! Really …. dang

Posted: July 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

so I reach out to my trainer

“help me I am fat”

so I ask him to send me a menu, meal plan… help

and what does he do? he sends me an email with common sense in it… what the heck?? dang

cookie

dang and then this was the opening of the email:

KARLA!!!

Before you begin opening up all my attachments, looking for that MAGIC food plan, just remind yourself, you WILL NOT move forward SUCCESSFULLY without taking a look backwards at the reasons for which you have FAILED in previous attempts. PERIOD. This first article will set you up FOR SUCCESS moving forward…TRUST ME!!!
 
PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! Read this ENTIRE ARTICLE!! It will help get your mind right!!
 
ALL OF THESE ATTACHED DOCUMENTS WILL MAKE MUCH MORE SENSE IF YOU JUST READ THIS ARTICLE!!
 
double dang .,,, no magic pill? no magic wake up tomorrow size 6 diet…
seriously???!!!
what the heck??!!
schizzle
okay gotta do the work
eat clean, be patient and just friggin OWN this
attached the pages I will be following ^^^^^
I hope he doesn’t sue me …. lol ….
as I sit here drinking my unsweetened almond milk and protein coffee
JUST DO THE WORK
no magic pill… really!!??
Karla out
Comments
  1. Caron says:

    If only there was a magic pill but I don’t tolerate meds well. 🙂 Good for you never giving up. I know what a stressful job can mean to “my” unhealthy eating. I wish you well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

